"The Sprawl"

Sale price Price $35.00 Regular price Unit price  per 

Close Talker - The Sprawl

Album out now, pre-orders shipping out March 22, 2024.

Choose between Vinyl or CD.

Track Listing

1.  Burn Out
2.  Papier-mâché
3.  Exodus
4.  King George
5.  Tall Boy
6.  From Dark to Lightness
7.  Miscue
8.  The Silence III
9.  The Reverie Had Died
10. And Am
11. Chevy Floor

Released March 22, 2024
Written by Close Talker
Produced by Will Quiring
Mixed by Matt Peters
Mastered by Joao Carvalho
Artwork by Hagen Creative
2024 under exclusive right to Slow Weather Music Inc. and Sinnbus Records.